Globale Kontakte

Alle Kontakte aus aller Welt auf einem Blick

China

Reed Exhibitions Ltd.
International Sales Group - China
Ms Lily Lv
Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A,
Ping An International Finance Center,
No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road,
Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100027
CHINA
T: +86 10 5933 9255
F: +86 10 5933 9233
Lily.Lv@reedexpo.com.cn
www.reedexport.cn

Frankreich, Benelux

Reed Exhibitions Ltd. 
International Sales Group - France
Anais Dubarry
27 Quai Alphonse Le Gallo
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
FRANCE
T:+33 1 79 71 96 78
adubarry@reed-export.fr

Großbritannien, Irland

Reed Exhibitions Ltd.
International Sales Group - UK
Liam Clancy
Gateway House 28 The Quadrant
Richmond Surrey TW9 1DN
UNITED KINGDOM
T: +44 20 8910 7101
F: +44 7825 862 892
liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk

Italien

Reed Exhibitions Ltd.
International Sales Group - Italy
Cristina Mazza
Via Marostica 1 - 4° piano
20146 Milano MI
ITALY
T: +39 02 43517079
F: +39 02 344077
cristina.mazza@reedexpo.it

Niederlande

De Ruijter Consultancy
Rudolf de Ruijter
Herenwal 132 A
8440 BE Heerenveen
NETHERLANDS
T: +31 513 610666 
F: +31 513 650260
artsant@euronet.nl

Polen

Biuro Promocji Exportu "Euro targi"
Ms Urszula Viest
Jagiellonska 78
03-301 Warsaw
POLAND

T: +48 22 42 46 098
urszula.viest@eurotargi.pl

Russland, Ukraine, CIS Staaten

EXPO EXPERT
Kristina Cheshlich
Nikitsky Pereulok 5
125009, Moscow
RUSSIA

T: +7 495 981 09 90
event@expoexperts.ru

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.
Mrs Sylvia Huang
4F-11, No. 9,
Dehuei Street, Taipei
TAIWAN

T: +886 2 2598 2630 ext. 106
F: +886 2 2598 2650
sylvia_huang@wesexpo.com

Tschechien

NAVELETRH s.r.o
Lenka Vyborna
U Parniho mlyna 1290/628
17000, Praha 7
CZECH REPUBLIC
T: +420 605 404 691
info@naveletrh.cz

Türkei

Reed Exhibitions Ltd.
International Sales Group - Turkey
Sertac Ozmansur
34500 Buyukcekmece, Istanbul
TURKEY
T: +90 212 867 1234
F: +90 212 886 6737
sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

USA, Kanada

Reed Exhibitions Ltd.
International Sales Group - USA
Marco Labbate
383 Main Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06851
USA
T: +1 203 840 5359
F: +1 203 840 9971
MLabbate@reedexpo.com