COMPOSITES EUROPE
COMPOSITES EUROPE 12th European Trade Fair and Forum for Composites, Technology and Applications
19–21 September 2017
Messe Stuttgart, Germany
Advertisement
Advertisement

Global Contacts

International exhibitor support

China

Reed Exhibition Companies
International Sales Group - China
Ms Lily Lv
Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A,
Ping An International Finance Center,
No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road,
Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100027
CHINA
T: +86-10-5933 9255
F: +86-10-59339233
Lily.Lv@reedexpo.com.cn
www.reedexport.cn

CZECH REPUBLIC

NAVELETRH s.r.o
Lenka Vyborna
U Parniho mlyna 1290/628
17000, Praha 7
CZECH REPUBLIC
T: +420 605 404 691
info@naveletrh.cz

France, Belgium

Reed Exhibition Companies 
International Sales Group - France
Ombline Delannoy
27 Quai Alphonse Le Gallo
FRANCE
92513 Boulogne-Billancourt
FRANCE
T:+33 1 79 71 93 06
F: +33 1 71 16 53 53
odelannoy@reed-export.fr

Great Britain

Reed Exhibition Companies
International Sales Group - UK
Henry Stonham
Gateway House 28 The Quadrant
Richmond Surrey TW9 1DN
UNITED KINGDOM
T: +44 208 439 8915
F:+44 7825 862 892
henry.stonham@reedexpo.co.uk

Italy

Reed Exhibition Companies
International Sales Group - Italy
Cristina Mazza
Via Marostica 1 - 4° piano
20146 Milano MI
ITALY
T:+00 39 02 43517079
F: +00 39 02 344077
cristina.mazza@reedexpo.it

Netherlands

De Ruijter Consultancy
Rudolf de Ruijter
Herenwal 132 A
8440 BE Heerenveen
NETHERLANDS
T: +31 513 610666 
F: +31 513 650260
artsant@euronet.nl

Poland

WIP-EXPO
Izabela Opala
Al. Bohaterow Wrzesnia 9/107
00-973 Warszawa
POLAND
T: +48 22 8522460 
M: +48 604 221118
i.opala@wipexpo.pl

Russia

EXPO EXPERT
Kristina Cheshlich
Nikitsky Pereulok 5
125009, Moscow
RUSSIA

T: +7 495 981 09 90
event@expoexperts.ru

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd
Mrs Sylvia Huang
4F-11, No. 9,
Dehuei Street, Taipei
TAIWAN
T: +886-2-2598-2630 ext. 106
F: +886-2-2598-2650
sylvia_huang@wesexpo.com

Turkey

Reed Exhibition Ltd.
International Sales Group - Turkey
Sertac Ozmansur
34500 Buyukcekmece, Istanbul
TURKEY
T: +0090 212 867 1234
F: +0090 212 886 6737
sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

USA, Canada

Reed Exhibition Companies
International Sales Group - USA
Marco Labbate
383 Main Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06851
USA
T: +1 203 840 5359
F: +1 203 840 9971
MLabbate@reedexpo.com


Advertisement
Advertisement